Infrastructure as Code

Ask Me Anything on Kubernetes and Terraform

with Author of "Infrastructure as Code Cookbook"

April 15th,  5:00 pm CET / 11:00 am EST / 8:00 am PST (see  your time zone here)

We're sorry, this event is sold out. Registering now will sign you up on a list for our next session (to be scheduled)

Powered by

cloudskiff_horizontal_white_tagline_cont

Infrastructure as Code

Ask me Anything on Kubernetes and Terraform

April, 15th 5 pm CET / 11 am EST / 8 am PST (see your time zone here)

We're sorry, this event is sold out. Registering now will sign you up on a list for our next session (to be scheduled) 

Are Terraform and Kubernetes keeping you awake at night? 

Join us on a "Ask me Anything" session with Stephane Jourdan, author of "Infrastructure as Code Cookbook".

  • How to architect right for Infrastructure as Code?

  • When is the right time to move to Infrastructure as Code?

  • Tooling, consistency, branching management

  • Testing

  • Managed Kubernetes choice : Amazon AWS (EKS), Microsoft Azure (AKS) and Google Cloud Platform (GKE)

  • ...

Bring your questions and get answers!

Meet the expert - Stephane Jourdan

  • Expert DevOps, building CloudSkiff : an Infrastructure as Code management tool with a strong focus on Kubernetes and Terraform.

  • 15+ years experience building, maintaining and automating complex infrastructures

  • Author of book : Infrastructure as Code Cookbook

 

CloudSkiff is an Infrastructure-as-Code lifecycle management tool.

Day 1, Cloudskiff is a launchpad with ready-to-use Terraform templates to get started and an importer to quickly intake your existing infrastructure not yet described as code.

Day 2+, Cloudskiff streamlines infrastructure as code pipelines from definition, testing and deployment. DevOps teams get a unified, versioned, traceable view into templates and deployments from a clean dashboard.